The Bucket List

I suspect this Category to be used frequently in the future.  I someday will write a rough draft of my actual list that I have been writing a copy in my personal diary here but it’s not ready.  Traveling to Riviera Maya reawakened…me.  I can’t go on not living life.  I cannot go on not improving myself.  I cannot pretend I don’t want things.  More than anything I want adventure.  I want to experience everything.  I want to truly live.

Things I plan on putting under this category are things specified on the list, anytime I travel or experience something new.  It’s not just the actual list but the feeling itself it invokes.  Sometimes you do things that were on the bucket list that you didn’t even know you wanted.

Leave a Reply

