So so Close

I have no real way to articulate my feelings except blah.   I’ve been sick for 9 weeks now.   I think it’s very close to being done.   I had to get cough pearls and an inhaler,  but it’s viral so beyond that,  there wasn’t much they can do.   Emotions have been running high,  mainly between David and I.   We both have continued with our therapy and I just had a medication adjustment,  the first since my hospital stay.   I was informed that my dose was way too low to be effective and was put on something for anxiety.   

David has been working part time and I am super proud of him.   He wants to move up to full time on to management.   I think there is something on the horizon very promising for me but don’t want to jinx it.   

For now I nap. 

Leave a Reply

